Executive Council

Assemblies of God Executive Council
Rev. Dr. Patrick Paul
General Superintendent
Assemblies of God
National Office
P.O. Box N-7420
Nassau, Bahamas
Rev. Robert Lockhart
Asst. Superintendent
242-352-7578 (wk)
242-373-1154 (hm)
Calvary Temple
P.O. Box F-41576
Freeport, Grand Bahama
Rev. Dr. Beverley Strachan
National Secretary
242-324-7398 (hm)
Evangelistic Temple
P.O. Box N-1566
Nassau, Bahamas
Rev. Edward Victor
National Treasurer
242-373-6172 (ch)
242-352-6931 (hm)
Living Waters Assembly
P.O. Box F-44669
Freeport, Grand Bahama
Rev. Tamecko Collie
General Presbyter
242-392-1513 (wk)
242-341-4371 (hm)
Bethany Assembly
P.O. Box SB-50070
Nassau, Bahamas
Rev. Terrance Jones
Grand Bahama District Presbyter
242-373-1226 (ch)
242-352-8182 (hm)
Eternal Light Deliverance Center
P.O. Box F-43080
Freeport, Grand Bahama
Rev. Ellen Henfield
Eleuthera District Presbyter
242-334-4651 (ch)
242-334-2266 (wk)
Calvary Temple
Tarpum Bay, Eleuthera
Rev. Bradley Handfield
Turks & Caicos District Presbyter
649-941-3484 (ch)
649-9415940  (hm)
Community Fellowship Center
P.O.Box 939
Rev. Keith Evans
Abaco District Presbyter
242-375-9752 (cell)
242-375-9752 (hm)
P.O. Box AB-20532
Marsh Harbour, Abaco





2012 Assemblies of God In The Bahamas Including The Turks and Caicos Islands All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by ChristianCMS, a Service of Inspyre.